863-875-5656 jackr.myers@century21.com

Full Service Realty and Property Management Company in Auburndale, FL

Specializing in Single Family and Commercial Properties

Your trusted agents – The Century 21 Myers Team

On the Park since 1985, CENTURY 21 Myers Realty continues to be a leader in the real estate industry in Auburndale, FL. You can always rely on our knowledgeable real estate agents to give you the best deals possible.

Jack Myers

Jack Myers

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 559-8078
Email: jackr.myers@century21.com
View Listings

Karen Myers

Karen Myers

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 651-4636
Email: karenbmyers@aol.com
View Listings

Don Cheek

Don Cheek

Office Phone: 863.875.5656
Cell Phone: 863.224.6228
Email: cheekbeard@aol.com
View Listings

Pat Boal

Pat Boal

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 258-5574
Email: pat.boal@century21.com
View Listings

Linda Dees

Linda Dees

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phonen: (863) 206-3993
Email: lk52@tampabay.rr.com
View Listings

Lisa Deese

Lisa Deese

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 224-3480
Email: lisadeese@tampabay.rr.com
View Listings

Jackie Mazurowski

Jackie Mazurowski

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 206-0110
Email: jackie.mazurowski@gmail.com
View Listings

Jean Murphy

Jean Murphy

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 412-8751
Email: jeanmurphy1@aol.com
View Listings

Shirley Smith

Shirley Smith

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 944-2870
Email: smithhllwn@aol.com
View Profile

Kevin Yancy

Kevin Yancy

Office Phone: (863) 875.5656
Cell Phone: (863) 514.4382
Email: yancykw@gmail.com
View Listings

Barbara Blanchfield

Barbara Blanchfield

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 412-1110
Email: barbara21@tampabay.rr.com
View Listings

Cassandra Thompson

Cassandra Thompson

Office Phone: (863) 875.5656
Cell Phone: (727) 638.9094
Email: cassandra.thompson@
century21.com
View Profile

Richard Rose

Richard Rose

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (508) 954-9805
Email: newtrose@gmail.com
View Listings

Craig Mazurowski

Craig Mazurowski

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 206-0111
Email: craig.mazurowski@century21.com
View Listings

Eric Vickers

Eric Vickers

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 232-6902
Email: eric.vickers@century21.com
View Profile

Katherine Scott

Katherine Scott

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 412-6190
Email: katherine.scott@century21.com
View Listings

Rachel Renwald

Rachel Renwald

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 307-9025
Email: rachel.renwald@century21.com
View Listings

Donna Keath

Donna Keath

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 838-9389
Email: donna.keath@century21.com
View Listings

Loren Smith

Loren Smith

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (407) 744-2839
Email: loren.smith@century21.com
View Listings

Melissa Thompson

Melissa Thompson

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 651-1006
Email:
melissavthompson@century21.com
View Listings

Sulay Lazo

Sulay Lazo

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (561) 808-5135
Email: sulay.lazo@century21.com
View Listings

Dyanne Bradley

Dyanne Bradley

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 594-8224
Email: dyanne.bradley@century21.com
View Listings

Todd String

Todd String

Office Phone: (863) 875-5656
Cell Phone: (863) 557-4808
Email: todd.string@century21.com
View Listings

Judy Brown

Judy Brown

Phone: (863) 698-3042
Email: Judy.Brown@century21.com
View Listings

Danielle Waters

Danielle Waters

Phone: (941) 417-9599
Email: danielle.waters@century21.com
View Listings

Contact Information

CENTURY 21 Myers Realty
304 East Park St.
Auburndale, FL 33823

Business Phone: (863) 875-5656
Property Management: (863) 875-5686
Fax: (863) 967-7443

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
* By Appointment Only

ADA Compliant

(*) Fields Are Mandatory

CENTURY 21® and the CENTURY 21 Logo are registered trademarks owned by Century 21 Real Estate LLC.
Each office is independently owned and operated.